hidden login
  • Southeastern Conference Names All-Conference Recipients

Southeastern Conference Names All-Conference Recipients

The Southeastern 6-Man Football Conference recently announced their selection for the 2018 All-Conference team. All coaches from Kit Carson, Eads, Cheyenne Wells, Granada, Walsh, and Cheraw voted in the selections.

Eads sophomore Damian Barnes was named to the 2018 Southeastern All-Conference 1st Team.ALL CONFERENCE

T.J. Conaway Sr. QB/LB/K Kit Carson
Devon Jara Sr. RB/DE Granada
Chris Bryan Sr. E/DB Kit Carson
Jade Cozart Sr. RB/E/DE/NG Cheyenne Wells
Alex Salazar Sr. RB/LB Walsh
Quade Pelton Jr. QB/RB/LB/S Cheyenne Wells
Josh Baca Sr. RB/LB Granada
Cordell Farmer Jr. E/DE Kit Carson
Lucas Hart Sr. RB/LB/P Cheraw
Coy McDonald Jr. RB/LB Walsh
Damien Barnes So. RB/LB Eads

Kit Carson Wildcat Joe Bryan (5) carries the ball behind the blocking of teammate TJ Conway (14) in the 6-Man football quarterfinal game. Both players were named First Team All-Conference.HONORABLE MENTION ALL CONFERENCE

Brenden Hodges Jr. E/LB Walsh
Joe Bryan Jr. RB/LB Kit Carson
Andres Aguilar Sr. C Granada
Dawson Worley Sr. C/DE Cheyenne Wells
Jayden McCombs Farmer Jr. RB/DE Kit Carson
Kyle Nelson Jr. QB/LB/S Cheyenne Wells

  • Eastern Slope Technologies
  • R And T
  • Cobblestone
  • Siteground
  • Kiowa Health Mart
  • Girard National Bank
  • First Baptist Directory Ad
  • Ergo Law
  • Praise Community Church
  • Kiowa County Hospital District
  • 719 Metal
  • Landfill Ad
  • A1 Rentals
  • Klmr
  • First Christian Church
  • A1 Towing
  • Seth Walker
  • Performance Automotive
  • Peterson Payne
  • Kiowa County Economic Development Foundation